Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Chris Little is the reason we return to Kline. He listens and works with the customer. Rob made financing easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I was greeted immediately when I entered. Ivan helped me throughout. He explained the recommended services for my mileage and gave me the costs. I wanted to sit outside and he came out to keep me updated while also sending me texted reports. The work was done when promised. I noticed a smoother ride as I drove home. Everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Zoe, my sales person, was great to work with. She was willing to answer all my questions, and if she didn't know the answer, she would consult with others at the dealership to get answers. She answered her phone when I needed to talk to her. She has a pleasant personality and was easy to work with. Rob in finance was also easy to work with. The show room was clean and has a comfortable feeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Ivan has almost always been my service representative and he is friendly, helpful, honest, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. Whenever Ivan hasn't been available the other representatives I've worked with have also been great. I would recommend Kline to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, and for anyone needing service. They are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Adam was honest, thorough, efficient, friendly,and informative. He also was very willing and eager to pursue information regarding my warranty coverage. He clearly explained the repair work necessary before snd after the work was done. Excellent job by Kline mechanics and Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Adam Bazille the salesman was extraordinary! Very personable, charming & down to earth,. I would recommend any of my friends to use him & the Kline Nissan in Maplewood. Pam the manager was amazing! Everyone there made my experience so wonderful & remarkable! Awesome team to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Bought the tier 3 package which included 1 detail package. I was able to get a brand new looking car as part of the details. So now my 2016 car looks better than new. The process or dropping off my car and pick it up was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Friendly, family-owned, and I love my new-to-me 2019 AWD Altima! Worked with Adam and Krystal- fantastic people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Adam was very helpful. He communicated well throughout the process. Rob in Finance was very straightforward. We appreciate everyone's help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I was in for my car service and environment was very friendly. All the people was really help full specially service advisor Ivan he was the best guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

My sales person Josh was great. He stayed late to make sure my deal was done and walked me through all the features of my new truck. They gave me a great price for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

My son's purchased a used Altima and it had a recall. Kline Nissan was the closest dealership. When I arrived Tristan helped me. He treated me as if I were a longtime customer. The status of work was updated several times. They even gave me a free wash! Hope to do future business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Great communication and customer service! They worked hard to get my car back on the road. I really appreciate them and will definitely bring my car back there from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Thorough diagnosis of the problems with the vehicle and very clear and complete explanation of each one, including costs. Our service guy, Ivan, even improvised a visual aid with some stuff in the office to help explain how something was supposed to work and what was wrong with it so we could understand what was going on. Got the work done within the time estimate they gave. Ivan and the other service guys are always very friendly, helpful and cheerful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Josh was amazing! Very patient and explained everything about the process. Love my new car and the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Ivan was incredible. His communication was timely and he worked to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. I am super grateful for his effort in making this repair happen as he worked with the warranty company. It was also really easy to get the car in quickly and once the decision was given to approve the work it was completed in short order. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I could not get an appointment at my typical dealership for 45 days. My warranty was up at the end of the month, so I called Kline Nissan and they got me in the next day. Great customer service. They repaired my car in a timely manner and the customer service was top notch. I will be bringing my car into this dealership for future maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great customer service - service reps are great. They all call me by name every time I come in. They always check in with progress reports when necessary when I'm waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

had car in for service...waited a very reasonable amount of time......got out the door with a LOW repair bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great service team. Always up front about cost of service and time it will take. Have never had issues after service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

From the moment I walked in the door, it felt like white glove service! Everyone was so incredibly personable, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt taken care of, everything was explained thoroughly, and I was treated like family. Chris was especially wonderful to work with. He was pleasant and made sure I felt right at home through the whole process. Very impressed with Kline Nissan, the service, the friendly faces, and the attention to my questions and needs. This was my first time buying a car, and it was my dream car and a dream purchasing experience. I could not have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great staff in all departments. All helpful and answered all question. One of three dealerships I will visit because of staff and how you do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Very easy to make an appointment on their website, the price is outstanding ($29.99 for a full synthetic oil change), and was provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

My experience with Tristan and Nissan was quite honestly, a joy. He treated me like family and was sooo nice! No question that if I need another car, I’m going back to Nissan. Superb customer service, and a QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY (!!!) vehicle! LOVE MY CAR!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Tristans communication was excellent. A true professional. I was able to schedule in a reasonable length of time. The work was completed in a shorter than estimated which was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Was able to get an appointment when I needed it and Tristan kept me informed during the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Great staff. Excellent techs and just an overall easy stress free experience. Best place keep your Nissan on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

We worked with Josh Emerick and had a great car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He had my wife laughing at times. The dealership we visited before Kline Nissan she acted n looking she was having her teeth pulled. We highly recommend Josh and Kline Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Our salesperson, Chris, was so professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable, he made the whole buying process fun. He always responded to our questions quickly (even when it was his day off). He really knew the vehicle inside and out and was always eager to answer our questions. Best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We have bought 3 Nissan Altimas now from Kline and loved every one. We get great service every time we bring our cars in. We feel like we matter to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Adam was very responsive, professional and kind. He was persistent in reaching out to me but did so in a considerate way. I would recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to reach out to Adam. Rob found me a great interest rate and explained everything in great detail. Again, very professional and knew what he was talking about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Super friendly staff. Service done in time stated. Fabulous lounge to wait in, very spacious with great amenities! Service Rep Ivan greets me by name and recognizes that I drive a Rogue. Somehow, salesman who I bought the Rogue from, Juan Guzman, always knows when I'm in for service and seeks me out for a greeting. Doesn't get any better than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We had a mystery battery draining/starting issue with our vehicle. Tristan and the crew were so kind and persistent in finding the repair need. Tristan took time to research even the smallest possibility. He excelled at keeping us informed every step of the way. We would recommend him to anyone we know. You need more people with a positive attitude and a strong work ethic like he portrays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Friendly staff, service was quite quick, good advice on what needed to be done on my car, but I didn't feel pressured into having extra work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very good communication and fair pricing. Service manager was helpful and friendly. Nice job by everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Tony Dooley was amazing. We were in on a Saturday just looking and he showed us more options than were available anywhere else. We will definitely be returning when our other vehicle needs replacing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Adam was very good at letting us know what was available and presenting us with options. Rob did a good job as well, explaining all parts of the finance part and explaining the different options to protect the car. We were never pressured into anything and were given plenty of time to make the choices that we wanted. A couple times I said, "sorry for being so picky", but the response was, "you're spending a lot of money, you have the right to be picky."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

nothing in particular. i was glad that you were willing to keep it until I was ready to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Chris Little makes the car buying experience not stressful! He’s knowledgeable and friendly! This is my 2nd car through Chris! Thanks for being awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Juan and Rob were very professional, answered my questions, and were not pushy. I was able to test drive the vehicle I was interested in buying, and also had the freedom to look under the hood! I especially appreciated that Rob had a rundown of several warranty packages and pricing, but didn't force me to choose any particular one. He told me the benefits of each one, but let me decide for myself which one to choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

great service, said it would be an hour they were less than that. I had my oil changed. The employees were so friendly, I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Kline Nissan is the best place to go to buy a car and have it serviced. The service department is a great group! They understand your vehicle and make you feel supported.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

When buying a car, I really was looking for a place to have my car serviced. I love coming in for service at your service department. When I called in, I said my name once and Ryan found my file and made my appointment. When I came in Ivan greeted me by name and talked to me about my service needs. I decided to get some extra maintenance things done, and when it was going to take about two hours, Ivan immediately offered a valet to drive me home. Everything was friendly, understanding and Ivan took time for me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I have been getting my vehicle serviced at Kline Nissan for five years and have never had a bad experience. The staff are always courteous, friendly and very helpful. Very satisfied and would never be nervous about referring them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I really liked how friendly and helpful everyone was. Also Josh was able to answer any questions I had. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Friendly staff. The sitting area has a few desk spaces and I can work with my laptop. They provide a lamp in the space as well, which is a nice detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Awesome sales and finance team. Focused on customer experience. Friendly, courteous and all around great experience. Hands down way above other dealerships I’ve visited. Thanks Mya, Brent and Krystal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Staff at this dealership is the reason I come back. They know cars and are always very helpful. They are attentive and check in to keep me updated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Nissan Kline is a great company! Have never bought a Nissan vehicle before and they made us feel very comfortable and answered all our questions. So excited we bought a Nissan Rogue! Josh Emerick did a great job and very professional with us and kept us in the loop at all times of all the steps we would be going through to final the sale. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I liked how smooth everything went. And Ivan was awesome and very knowledgeable about what he does... I would def recommend this place to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This is my 3rd purchase from Kline. I have always had an excellent experience with them in my purchase and service needs. I cannot more highly recommend a car salesman than Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very helpful salesperson went over several options which I really appreciated. In fact I came in thinking I knew what I wanted but once shown something different I went another way. And I'm very happy I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Adam was very knowledgeable but not pushy or high pressure. We were able to take our time and consider our choices without feeling rushed or intimidated in any way. The experience was both relaxed and attentive at the same time, which as a salesperson, isn't an easy balance to strike. Adam did it beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Adam has done a great job with my new Altima Platinum. It has been one of the best experiences in car buying I’ve ever had and I’ve bought many cars in my lifetime. Thanks again Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Adam B was amazing!! I was pretty specific in what I wanted and he was so patient. He was knowledgeable as well as respectful and courteous. He is definitely an asset to the Kline organization!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

We have worked with Adam purchasing 8 cars now and he is ALWAYS awesome to work with! We have had service work here done as well and they have also been very helpful and great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I have been using Kline Nissan for automobile maintenance and repairs for nearly 10 years and have been nothing but satisfied. I trust the work they do, that they are honest with me about what I need done, and that they have my best interests in mind with their recommendations. Tristan is absolutely outstanding and will always be my preferred rep for as long as he remains with Kline Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Adam was wonderful! He answered all of our questions both about the new Murano and the paperwork! This is our 2nd Murano through Kline and we would hightly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Good experience working with Adam. Explained cars features and options during the buying process and gave us a good price on a new Rogue. Pleased with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Staff on phone and in person were friendly and efficient and made sure all my concerns were addressed. Car was done in a very timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I had an oil change and purchased new tires. Great help and advice on the tire selection and price from Tristan Feeney in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We had an issue with our Rogue sunroof & it was out of warranty by 6 months and only a few hundred miles. Ivan had us contact Nissan where they agreed to cover 90% of the cost & then it ended up less than projected. Ivan was outstanding in his follow up & coordination until we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Tristan Feeney is a great service advisor. He was welcoming and explained everything well. The dealership is compliant with COVID-19 guidelines. I felt safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Friendly and welcoming experience worked very quickly to get us in and out axe us feel very comfortable carefully explain everything step by step was very easy transaction from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Juan Guzman is very professional and helpful, and every time I visit Kline Nissan is a pleasant experience not only for the environment it is more because the workers are friendlies and costumer services empowered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Adam was super helpful. The service was timely (with appointment). This visit was a very pleasant first time experience and the facility was very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Juan was great! He was very personable, listened to what we wanted, and didn’t push anything extra or out of our price range. We were also in and out in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Everyone at the dealership is very helpful and friendly. Entire transaction took less than an hour which was great. I have also been in for oil changes and check-ups - service department is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I’ve worked with Adam Bazille for several years and continue to for a reason. He makes the whole experience seamless, and he’s knowledgeable, personable and I’d highly recommend him and Kline Nissan! Krystal Erickson was also very helpful and made the signing process quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Service advisors friendly, helpful, and seem to like their job and like working with people. I believe I've always gotten honest assessments of the work needed, and accurate cost estimates. Work done timely. I have also used their free shuttle service to get home and then back to the shop. Also a nice waiting area if you stay while they work on your car - oversuffed recliners, coffee, snacks, tv, little room for kids, a couple of desk-like areas to work or make calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I dread buying cars. But yesterday was so enjoyable! Christian was so enthusiastic and knowledgeable about all my choices. Fantastic and yes, even fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I pulled in near the service door and someone from the service dept comes out to greet me in my car. I asked questions about what they are going to do and they knew their stuff!! They don't just Charge your Airconditioning without inspecting it first. They put die through to make sure their were no leaks because if you need it charged their may be something else wrong with it. I waited for my car. They tell you up front approx how long it will be and they call you when they are done an give you a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Best experience treated with so much respect and they made sure we left with a car and understood everything that was going on loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Juan Guzman is who I purchased my Rogue from and Tristan Feeney was the representative who helped get my passenger light bulb fixed. Both guys were super helpful and kind. Overall I had a great experience with Kline Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Adam helped over the phone with All of my concerns, allowing me to get answers while staying home and taking care of my kids. He basically did all the hard work. Fast, easy, and they worked with me when another dealership Refused to meet me on any of the pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Tristan was so very helpful, friendly, and I always felt like I was being heard. I was very appreciative that the issue I brought the vehicle in for was fixed, as well as two other issues I wasn’t aware. This isn’t my regular dealership but it might become my regular after the great service I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Great customer service. Tristan Freeney took the time to walk me through everything. I was educated on the service I was paying for. Awesome. No buyers remorse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Wonderful, professional,knowledgeable and friendly people to work with. Everything was explained and service was done in time stated. As soon as I left I was self a text to askifthere was anything else I needed to tell them to do. Very thoughtful and pleasant staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

I love how I am treated at Kline Nissan is Maplewood. It is always clean, organized and I appreciate how my appointment manager goes over everything done at the end and makes recommendations for future tune ups so I can plan. I never feel pressured to buy anything and I never leave feeling like I was taken advantage of. Honest service is hard to find these days but the service at Kline is honest and professional, and they are knowledgeable about my car, eager to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Adam was very helpful and patient with us - he wasn't pushy and recommended the best vehicle based on what we described as our needs. Unfortunately due to our availability and timing, everyone had to stay late - we appreciated it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Chris was an absolutely incredible sales person. He helped us through every step and made sure we were making the right choices for our family and budget. He made sure we knew everything there was to know about the cars features and made car shopping FUN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Kline nissan never this appointment always help me and my family. Heads up for Chris Little the best salesperson ever. A good man. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

My 2018 Maxima had a recall for a potential ABS brakes problem. Tristan, one of the service advisors, specifically called me to set up an appointment. I have dealt with Tristan several times in the last year, and while all Kline service advisors are friendly and helpful, I think Tristan often goes "above and beyond" to keep me happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

My Service Rep. Tristan Feeney was AWESOME! He was patient, listened to my concerns and kept contact with me every step of the way. He deserves a raise because I've been to several differnt dealerships and have never had a great experience like I had with Tristan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Customer Service was out of this world. Being a woman and in the market for a automobile was the treatment I received was exceptional. All questions answered. Adam and Juan were excellent. Thanks to both of them. What a great team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I like that I can work with the same service representative each time I get service. That way he will get to know me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Tristen in service department is wonderful! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Goes that extra mile. Always on time service excellent dealership. Very happy to purchase from Kline Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Wanted to take a moment to acknowledge the kind, patient informative sales experience we received. Zero pressure - 100% personalized assistance to help YOU make the right decision for yourself. No doubt the best car buying experience we’ve ever experienced! When they say “welcome to the Kline Family” - they mean it. Thank you Chris! Thank you Pam! Thank you Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Copy your feedback below: Communication. Free loaner car. Friendly rep Tristan Feeney. Great service baseball websites blocked on free wifi. That was annoying wish they had a water dispenser instead of bottles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

We just purchased our FIFTH car from Kline. We have dealt with Adam Bazille every time. He makes the entire process absolutely painless. Patient (Even when my husband gets gabby!) and not pushy. We always leave Kline knowing that Adam is doing his very best at making sure we leave with a vehicle we love.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Our Sales person (Christian) was extremely versed in the features and benefits of the 2020 Nissan Rogue. Answered all our questions and then some. Even invited us back to be sure we totally understood how to operate all the functions/features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I was NOT looking forward to the drive & wait. I live an hour north of the cities, and I work overnights, so I was pretty tired. The coffee was very good, the waiting area was very comfortable, and my service advisor Ivan was AWESOME! The minute I walked in he had a smile on his face, was warm & welcoming, and made my overall experience very pleasant. I was quoted 1.5 hours for all the company vehicle work I needed, and it took about an hour. AND the washed my car!!! I live and drive on dirt roads so it ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

My experience that Nissan Kline is the best and alway my favorite is Nissan is never change than any car brand Kia, totoya, many names. This guy name is Chris Little is one so cool and too friendly smile always the time. He is incredible guy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

Friendly and do what’s needed and identified my battery needed to be replaced. Kept me informed of status as repairs were being doen.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019

Was very personal, and the staff went out of there way to make sure we left with the best deal possible!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Services were explained. Advisor took the time to elaborate on each category on the multi-point inspection and recommended repairs as needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Everything was taken care of on time . Schedule times were very available and easy to set up for my convenience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

the people are very friendly and help you as soon as you walk in the door. I was promised I would be leaving at 4:30pm and was walking out the door as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Desk employees were nice. Waiting room was excellent. Took the time to explain what was going to be done and the cost beforehand. Not something that is usually done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Good overall, had appointment for 8 am did not think it would take over two hours to get oil change and car wash.


Leave Us A Review