Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Our salesperson, Chris, was so professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable, he made the whole buying process fun. He always responded to our questions quickly (even when it was his day off). He really knew the vehicle inside and out and was always eager to answer our questions. Best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We have bought 3 Nissan Altimas now from Kline and loved every one. We get great service every time we bring our cars in. We feel like we matter to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Adam was very responsive, professional and kind. He was persistent in reaching out to me but did so in a considerate way. I would recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to reach out to Adam. Rob found me a great interest rate and explained everything in great detail. Again, very professional and knew what he was talking about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Super friendly staff. Service done in time stated. Fabulous lounge to wait in, very spacious with great amenities! Service Rep Ivan greets me by name and recognizes that I drive a Rogue. Somehow, salesman who I bought the Rogue from, Juan Guzman, always knows when I'm in for service and seeks me out for a greeting. Doesn't get any better than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We had a mystery battery draining/starting issue with our vehicle. Tristan and the crew were so kind and persistent in finding the repair need. Tristan took time to research even the smallest possibility. He excelled at keeping us informed every step of the way. We would recommend him to anyone we know. You need more people with a positive attitude and a strong work ethic like he portrays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very good communication and fair pricing. Service manager was helpful and friendly. Nice job by everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Friendly staff, service was quite quick, good advice on what needed to be done on my car, but I didn't feel pressured into having extra work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Tony Dooley was amazing. We were in on a Saturday just looking and he showed us more options than were available anywhere else. We will definitely be returning when our other vehicle needs replacing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Adam was very good at letting us know what was available and presenting us with options. Rob did a good job as well, explaining all parts of the finance part and explaining the different options to protect the car. We were never pressured into anything and were given plenty of time to make the choices that we wanted. A couple times I said, "sorry for being so picky", but the response was, "you're spending a lot of money, you have the right to be picky."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

nothing in particular. i was glad that you were willing to keep it until I was ready to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Chris Little makes the car buying experience not stressful! He’s knowledgeable and friendly! This is my 2nd car through Chris! Thanks for being awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Juan and Rob were very professional, answered my questions, and were not pushy. I was able to test drive the vehicle I was interested in buying, and also had the freedom to look under the hood! I especially appreciated that Rob had a rundown of several warranty packages and pricing, but didn't force me to choose any particular one. He told me the benefits of each one, but let me decide for myself which one to choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

great service, said it would be an hour they were less than that. I had my oil changed. The employees were so friendly, I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Kline Nissan is the best place to go to buy a car and have it serviced. The service department is a great group! They understand your vehicle and make you feel supported.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

When buying a car, I really was looking for a place to have my car serviced. I love coming in for service at your service department. When I called in, I said my name once and Ryan found my file and made my appointment. When I came in Ivan greeted me by name and talked to me about my service needs. I decided to get some extra maintenance things done, and when it was going to take about two hours, Ivan immediately offered a valet to drive me home. Everything was friendly, understanding and Ivan took time for me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I have been getting my vehicle serviced at Kline Nissan for five years and have never had a bad experience. The staff are always courteous, friendly and very helpful. Very satisfied and would never be nervous about referring them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I really liked how friendly and helpful everyone was. Also Josh was able to answer any questions I had. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Friendly staff. The sitting area has a few desk spaces and I can work with my laptop. They provide a lamp in the space as well, which is a nice detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Awesome sales and finance team. Focused on customer experience. Friendly, courteous and all around great experience. Hands down way above other dealerships I’ve visited. Thanks Mya, Brent and Krystal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Staff at this dealership is the reason I come back. They know cars and are always very helpful. They are attentive and check in to keep me updated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Nissan Kline is a great company! Have never bought a Nissan vehicle before and they made us feel very comfortable and answered all our questions. So excited we bought a Nissan Rogue! Josh Emerick did a great job and very professional with us and kept us in the loop at all times of all the steps we would be going through to final the sale. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I liked how smooth everything went. And Ivan was awesome and very knowledgeable about what he does... I would def recommend this place to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This is my 3rd purchase from Kline. I have always had an excellent experience with them in my purchase and service needs. I cannot more highly recommend a car salesman than Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Very helpful salesperson went over several options which I really appreciated. In fact I came in thinking I knew what I wanted but once shown something different I went another way. And I'm very happy I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Adam was very knowledgeable but not pushy or high pressure. We were able to take our time and consider our choices without feeling rushed or intimidated in any way. The experience was both relaxed and attentive at the same time, which as a salesperson, isn't an easy balance to strike. Adam did it beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Adam has done a great job with my new Altima Platinum. It has been one of the best experiences in car buying I’ve ever had and I’ve bought many cars in my lifetime. Thanks again Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Adam B was amazing!! I was pretty specific in what I wanted and he was so patient. He was knowledgeable as well as respectful and courteous. He is definitely an asset to the Kline organization!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

We have worked with Adam purchasing 8 cars now and he is ALWAYS awesome to work with! We have had service work here done as well and they have also been very helpful and great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I have been using Kline Nissan for automobile maintenance and repairs for nearly 10 years and have been nothing but satisfied. I trust the work they do, that they are honest with me about what I need done, and that they have my best interests in mind with their recommendations. Tristan is absolutely outstanding and will always be my preferred rep for as long as he remains with Kline Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Adam was wonderful! He answered all of our questions both about the new Murano and the paperwork! This is our 2nd Murano through Kline and we would hightly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Good experience working with Adam. Explained cars features and options during the buying process and gave us a good price on a new Rogue. Pleased with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Staff on phone and in person were friendly and efficient and made sure all my concerns were addressed. Car was done in a very timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I had an oil change and purchased new tires. Great help and advice on the tire selection and price from Tristan Feeney in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We had an issue with our Rogue sunroof & it was out of warranty by 6 months and only a few hundred miles. Ivan had us contact Nissan where they agreed to cover 90% of the cost & then it ended up less than projected. Ivan was outstanding in his follow up & coordination until we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Tristan Feeney is a great service advisor. He was welcoming and explained everything well. The dealership is compliant with COVID-19 guidelines. I felt safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Friendly and welcoming experience worked very quickly to get us in and out axe us feel very comfortable carefully explain everything step by step was very easy transaction from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Juan Guzman is very professional and helpful, and every time I visit Kline Nissan is a pleasant experience not only for the environment it is more because the workers are friendlies and costumer services empowered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Adam was super helpful. The service was timely (with appointment). This visit was a very pleasant first time experience and the facility was very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Juan was great! He was very personable, listened to what we wanted, and didn’t push anything extra or out of our price range. We were also in and out in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Everyone at the dealership is very helpful and friendly. Entire transaction took less than an hour which was great. I have also been in for oil changes and check-ups - service department is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I’ve worked with Adam Bazille for several years and continue to for a reason. He makes the whole experience seamless, and he’s knowledgeable, personable and I’d highly recommend him and Kline Nissan! Krystal Erickson was also very helpful and made the signing process quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Service advisors friendly, helpful, and seem to like their job and like working with people. I believe I've always gotten honest assessments of the work needed, and accurate cost estimates. Work done timely. I have also used their free shuttle service to get home and then back to the shop. Also a nice waiting area if you stay while they work on your car - oversuffed recliners, coffee, snacks, tv, little room for kids, a couple of desk-like areas to work or make calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I dread buying cars. But yesterday was so enjoyable! Christian was so enthusiastic and knowledgeable about all my choices. Fantastic and yes, even fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I pulled in near the service door and someone from the service dept comes out to greet me in my car. I asked questions about what they are going to do and they knew their stuff!! They don't just Charge your Airconditioning without inspecting it first. They put die through to make sure their were no leaks because if you need it charged their may be something else wrong with it. I waited for my car. They tell you up front approx how long it will be and they call you when they are done an give you a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Best experience treated with so much respect and they made sure we left with a car and understood everything that was going on loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Juan Guzman is who I purchased my Rogue from and Tristan Feeney was the representative who helped get my passenger light bulb fixed. Both guys were super helpful and kind. Overall I had a great experience with Kline Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Adam helped over the phone with All of my concerns, allowing me to get answers while staying home and taking care of my kids. He basically did all the hard work. Fast, easy, and they worked with me when another dealership Refused to meet me on any of the pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Tristan was so very helpful, friendly, and I always felt like I was being heard. I was very appreciative that the issue I brought the vehicle in for was fixed, as well as two other issues I wasn’t aware. This isn’t my regular dealership but it might become my regular after the great service I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Great customer service. Tristan Freeney took the time to walk me through everything. I was educated on the service I was paying for. Awesome. No buyers remorse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Wonderful, professional,knowledgeable and friendly people to work with. Everything was explained and service was done in time stated. As soon as I left I was self a text to askifthere was anything else I needed to tell them to do. Very thoughtful and pleasant staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

I love how I am treated at Kline Nissan is Maplewood. It is always clean, organized and I appreciate how my appointment manager goes over everything done at the end and makes recommendations for future tune ups so I can plan. I never feel pressured to buy anything and I never leave feeling like I was taken advantage of. Honest service is hard to find these days but the service at Kline is honest and professional, and they are knowledgeable about my car, eager to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Adam was very helpful and patient with us - he wasn't pushy and recommended the best vehicle based on what we described as our needs. Unfortunately due to our availability and timing, everyone had to stay late - we appreciated it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Chris was an absolutely incredible sales person. He helped us through every step and made sure we were making the right choices for our family and budget. He made sure we knew everything there was to know about the cars features and made car shopping FUN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Kline nissan never this appointment always help me and my family. Heads up for Chris Little the best salesperson ever. A good man. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

My 2018 Maxima had a recall for a potential ABS brakes problem. Tristan, one of the service advisors, specifically called me to set up an appointment. I have dealt with Tristan several times in the last year, and while all Kline service advisors are friendly and helpful, I think Tristan often goes "above and beyond" to keep me happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

My Service Rep. Tristan Feeney was AWESOME! He was patient, listened to my concerns and kept contact with me every step of the way. He deserves a raise because I've been to several differnt dealerships and have never had a great experience like I had with Tristan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Customer Service was out of this world. Being a woman and in the market for a automobile was the treatment I received was exceptional. All questions answered. Adam and Juan were excellent. Thanks to both of them. What a great team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I like that I can work with the same service representative each time I get service. That way he will get to know me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Tristen in service department is wonderful! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Goes that extra mile. Always on time service excellent dealership. Very happy to purchase from Kline Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Wanted to take a moment to acknowledge the kind, patient informative sales experience we received. Zero pressure - 100% personalized assistance to help YOU make the right decision for yourself. No doubt the best car buying experience we’ve ever experienced! When they say “welcome to the Kline Family” - they mean it. Thank you Chris! Thank you Pam! Thank you Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Copy your feedback below: Communication. Free loaner car. Friendly rep Tristan Feeney. Great service baseball websites blocked on free wifi. That was annoying wish they had a water dispenser instead of bottles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

We just purchased our FIFTH car from Kline. We have dealt with Adam Bazille every time. He makes the entire process absolutely painless. Patient (Even when my husband gets gabby!) and not pushy. We always leave Kline knowing that Adam is doing his very best at making sure we leave with a vehicle we love.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Our Sales person (Christian) was extremely versed in the features and benefits of the 2020 Nissan Rogue. Answered all our questions and then some. Even invited us back to be sure we totally understood how to operate all the functions/features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I was NOT looking forward to the drive & wait. I live an hour north of the cities, and I work overnights, so I was pretty tired. The coffee was very good, the waiting area was very comfortable, and my service advisor Ivan was AWESOME! The minute I walked in he had a smile on his face, was warm & welcoming, and made my overall experience very pleasant. I was quoted 1.5 hours for all the company vehicle work I needed, and it took about an hour. AND the washed my car!!! I live and drive on dirt roads so it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Chris Little took his time to make us feel welcome and to understand what we were looking for in a vehicle. There was also no pressure selling which makes me happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Tristan is always there welcoming each customer, goes above and beyond to make sure that everyone feels right at home. Gives you status updates on your vehicle. He is the reason I keep on coming back and recommened my family to this establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Tristan Feeney did an excellent job going above and beyond to help me get my car fixed....Great experience! Confirmed coverage under my warranty and made sure it was handled efficaciously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Kline Nissan has super staff that provide excellent service at a fair price. The waiting area is very nice with coffee and snacks and it's dog-friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Krystal and Juan we’re awesome! Would recommend Kline Nissan to all of my friends and family! Everything went perfectly, it was the best buying experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Adam was awesome. He was there to answer all my questions, offer suggestions and listen to my requests to match me up within my budget, my tastes, and the vehicle I needed. Kline’s no pressure sales and up font pricing coupled with Adam’s attentiveness won my business now and in the future. This my second vehicle that I’ve purchased from Kline and I expect that I will be back for more and I will be strongly recommending Kline (and Adam) to my employees, friends, and family. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

We spent a Friday afteenoon looking at cars at several dealerships and the experience we had at Kline Nissan was far above the other dealerships. Randy Klimer (19 years at Kline), was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars they have. Tim Groves in finance was very friendly and professional. We hope this is the beginning of a long relationship with Kline Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Matthew was a pleasure to work with in service. He was thorough and informative. The whole service team at Kline Nissan is top notch. Ivan is also very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Christian was very enthusiastic and helpful. He made sure that we were able to test drive the vehicles we asked about, even though he had to contact others twice because the keys were not available at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

That our Salesman, Chris Little, was willing to come back in and take time away from his family in order to meet the needs of our time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Aaron was very knowledgeable, helped answer all of our questions. Everyone - sales and finance - made sure our experience was welcoming and positive. We never felt any pressure to buy. Honestly I can't remember another time I've walked away from a major purchase with such a happy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

I had a nail in my tire, brought my car in and it was fixed within 30 minutes! Great staff and customer service experience, We have two Nissan's in our family and always bring them here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Great experience with Chris. Answered all our questions without hesitation. The service provided was accommodating and top notch. We would definitely return for additional service and vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

I reached out to Ryan in service who was very professional and proactive getting me taken care of as well as very flexiable. Ive been a customer of Kline since 2003 and leased 5 cars and purchased 2 with Adam Bazille because he always takes care of me as well as Kline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

I always enjoy working with your staff, especially Chris. This is the second vehicle I have bought from him in two years and will be definitely be back again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Best dealership in the city's !!! Great selection, prices & gave me what I needed for my trade in. Painless and fast purchase. Awesome employee here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Gave me a very good deal to trade in my old car and move out with a new car. very fast service overall a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

I loved how everyone shared in our excitement and kept the process moving so it didn’t feel like we were waiting long during each phase. I also like touring the service area so I knew what to do when I come in for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Friendly customer service. Nice waiting area. Appreciate the free car wash and WiFi. We’ll be making an appointment for warranty part installation later in April. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

To say everyone in the dealership is friendly and helpful is an understatement. They all go above and beyond to make you feel you are valued. I can't say enough about Chris Little, he an amazing sales person. Very personable and genuine. He and so many others worked around my late work hours and busy schedule to help me through the buying experience. He stayed late for me three nights and never made me feel like I was an inconvenience. I have purchases a number of vehicles over the years and all car buying experiences should be like this. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

He’d a very smooth and seamless buying experience at Kline Nissan. Much appreciation to Adam and Aaron for their help and knowledge of their products. Would not hesitate to recomend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

My experience that Nissan Kline is the best and alway my favorite is Nissan is never change than any car brand Kia, totoya, many names. This guy name is Chris Little is one so cool and too friendly smile always the time. He is incredible guy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

Friendly and do what’s needed and identified my battery needed to be replaced. Kept me informed of status as repairs were being doen.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019

Was very personal, and the staff went out of there way to make sure we left with the best deal possible!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Services were explained. Advisor took the time to elaborate on each category on the multi-point inspection and recommended repairs as needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Everything was taken care of on time . Schedule times were very available and easy to set up for my convenience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

the people are very friendly and help you as soon as you walk in the door. I was promised I would be leaving at 4:30pm and was walking out the door as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Desk employees were nice. Waiting room was excellent. Took the time to explain what was going to be done and the cost beforehand. Not something that is usually done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Good overall, had appointment for 8 am did not think it would take over two hours to get oil change and car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Straight and to the point, friendly, transparent. Easy to deal with sales consultant that we have dealt with before. Overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

Great customer service. Fast and easy process. I have been leaving for 6 years now and it has been a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

Comfortable environment. Polite staff, quality work. I have serviced my Nissan vehicle since I purchased it here in 2011. I highly recommend the KLine Nissan car dealership and its service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Everyone is super nice and they keep you informed. The wait time is way too long! I like the location otherwise I may go somewhere else that’s faster.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

Service dept are friendly and welcoming people, and when there's an issue they invite the service tech in to explain what that is and how it will be fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Chris was an outstanding sales guy with the patience of Job at explaining everything to me. The Nissan Rogue is the bomb!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

The service individuals are always friendly, remember me and under promise and over deliver. Car is serviced and ready in an efficient time frame.


Leave Us A Review