Customer Reviews

Please share your experience, click one of the following links to see our dealership reviews and to leave one of your own. 
A few reviews from our clients that speak to our level of service.

Kelly W.
May 2019
"I was told the car maintenance would take 1.5 hours and that's exactly how long it took. Also had a nice chat with my dealer, Chris, he always makes a point to stop by and say hello when I'm in for maintenance."

Tara W.
May 2019
"I always enjoy working with your staff, especially Chris. This is the second vehicle I have bought from him in two years and will be definitely be back again soon."

Todd G.
April 2019
"Everyone is on the same team. Customer first."

Scott F.
April 2019
"Got in immediately, service completed on time, good waiting area where I can work."

Roger E.
April 2019
"Sales are very personable & extremely friendly. No pressure sales & made it extremely fun & fast. You made purchasing a vehicle painless... loved it!!!!!"

Jacob
February 2019
"Was very personal, and the staff went out of there way to make sure we left with the best deal possible!"

Rachel
January 2019
"The sales guy-Tristan I believe- was fantastic. He understands how to talk to people who don't understand cars and that its all about relationships. He wasn't pushy or condensing. Its clear he values mutual respect."

Quentin R
January 2019
"Thorough explanation of the service. Great accommodations while I waited. 100% recommended!"

Edward
January 2019
"Felt no pressure from salesman Adam Bazille and got what I felt was a very good price. Also Adam provided exceptional service. I made an appointment and when we showed up he had both cars I asked to see pulled up and ready to test drive."

Jeremy
December 2018
"Kline Nissan has continued to exceed my expectations following our 4th purchase from them. Adam and staff are always accommodating and professional. I'll be a repeat customer for years to come. Highest recommendations."

Suzanne D.
November 2018
"Aaron was very helpful and prompt! I really appreciated that he could deliver my new car and help me avoid scheduling a drop off driver!"

Cate C.
November 2018
"Randy was respectful, courteous and professional. He was very attentive and responsive in answering all of my questions. Krystal did a great job reviewing all of the lease information and answering my questions. Everyone worked as a team to make the process happen quickly and smoothly."

David
October 2018
"Ivan shows great patience and understanding with his customers. He is pleasant and courteous every visit. Always happy to work with him."

C Kipps
August 2018
"No games, everyone seemed truly interested in making it a great experience for us. Advertised deal was 100% legit-best deal in the state!
Sales rep Pedro Cruz was awesome-A+."

Contact

Kline Nissan

3090 Hwy 61 N.
Directions Maplewood, MN 55109

  • Sales: (651)379-4300
  • Service: (651) 379-4300
  • Parts: (651) 379-4325

Make an Inquiry

Hours

  • Monday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 8:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 8:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed